I~SITI

letters-words-sentences-paragraphs

week 11- the extension

Week 11

The extension for our video kit’s submission…yeay..horray!!! Miss Ng had clarify to us a lot of things and made our live easier….that week itself, Prof asked us to reflect on the ideal classroom….which you could see it in my next entry…i would thank the tutors and the lecturer for given us time and guide us through the things we don’t understand…sincerely it helps us a lot…we love you guys for that…i believe everyone really put their efforts  and really serious in doing the assignment..the new submission date is on week 12…

That’s all for now for week 11

( please refer to my entries on the trilogy of my group’s video kit to know more about the progression of my group’s video kit)

October 13, 2009 - Posted by | weekly reflection

No comments yet.

Leave a comment