I~SITI

letters-words-sentences-paragraphs

last entry

 

Dear readers….

First of all thank you dear lecturer and tutors for the valuable experience and thank you for being apart of our memories now and forever…

This course had given me a lot of information and knowledge about technology and its applications.  It taught me on the new approach in learning for example E-Portfolio. Honestly, I like this kind of learning technique where all the resources are at my fingertips. Everything that I need is kept safely and I could download information at anytime I like. Beside, it is also resourceful where my course mates would share links, videos and information about anything that is beneficial for me especially when I’m doing the assignments. For example, the video assignment was a big challenge for me because I never had been exposed on how to do video, what software should I use and so on. I have read few of my friends’ entries and I learnt from them. E-portfolio allows us to share our knowledge and to learn from each other. E-portfolio is a very good example of the community of practice.

Other than that E-Portfolio really helps me and makes my life easier in learning. If before the input and information related to the subject is only will be given during the class period but now I’ve experienced different thing. I realized that I am actually learning this subject at all the time. Through windows live we’re connected with the lecturer and tutors at any hours. The tasks were also given outside of the class hour. Don’t get me wrong..I don’t see this as negative yet this way is really good and give positive impact on our learning. This is because generally we all agree with the concept of life-long learning but not really applying it. So, now we had experienced it.

 

All in all, I am glad an relieved this semester has come to the end because I’m really need the long holidays…I couldn’t wait for that..however before I could reach  cloud nine..I need to face the worst of all that is EXAM..huarghhhh…To all my friends, let us pray and hope the questions would be easy to score and I wish everyone the best of luck

 

EXAM WEEK HAS JUST STARTED!!!

WE ARE GOING TO BE LIKE THIS

 

 

 

NOW…

 

 

THEN….

 

 

AFTER….

 

 

TO THE DEAREST COHORT 4 …

 

 

 

 

 

October 27, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Last class…

Hello everyone….

 

We had arrived at the last week of this semester. Everyone was cheerful and happy maybe because the semester is over or might be because Prof had given us a lot of tips for the exam!! Thank you for that. I really hoping everybody could sail through this course with flying colours.

 

 

I really appreciate everything I have learnt in this course for the past 14 weeks. The valuable knowledge & experience I gain in this course really help me a lot. Even though I can’t call myself a techno savvy person but through this course I know what technology could offer especially in the education field.

 

I’m taking this chance to thank the lecturer, Prof Raja Maznah, and all the tutors for your help and knowledge for the past 14 weeks. THANK YOU SO MUCH..

 

October 27, 2009 Posted by | weekly reflection | Leave a comment